Research team
Postdoctoral Researcher
image

Dr. Wasusate Soontornchaiyakul
wasusate@hotmail.com


 

image
Dr. Nattanee Dechnarong
nattanee.d@gmail.com 
Students
image

Kamonnart (Jaa) Imwiset 
PhD. Student, 1st batch
School of Molecular Science and Engineering
kamonnart.imwiset@gmail.com

image
Soontaree (Grace) Intasa-ard 
PhD. Student, 1st batch
School of Molecular Science and Engineering
kamonnart.imwiset@gmail.com 
image
Siraphat (Jan) Cheepborisutikul 
PhD. Student, 2nd batch
School of Energy Science and Engineering
siraphat.c_s16@vistec.ac.th 
image
Donhatai (Ammy) Sruamsiri 
PhD. Student, 3rd batch
School of Energy Science and Engineering
Donhatai.S_s17@vistec.ac.th 
image
Taya (Ko) Saothayanun 
PhD. Student, 3rd batch
School of Energy Science and Engineering
kokotaya@hotmail.com 
image
Rattanawadee (Ploy) Wijitwongwan 
PhD. Student, 3rd batch
School of Energy Science and Engineering
rattanawadee.w_s17@vistec.ac.th 
image
Nattapat (Nut) Leelaphattharaphan 
Master Student, 3rd batch
School of Energy Science and Engineering
nattapat.l_s17@vistec.ac.th 
image
Sasithorn (Si) Suttikulsombat 
PhD. Student, 3rd batch
School of Energy Science and Engineering
sasithorn.s_s17@vistec.ac.th 
image
Alisa (Fern) Phuekphong 
PhD. Student, 4th batch
School of Energy Science and Engineering
alisa.p_s18@vistec.ac.th 
image
Similan (Plakhem) Tanjindaprateep 
PhD. Student, 4th batch
School of Molecular Science and Engineering
similan.t_s18@vistec.ac.th 
image
Ploypailin (Milin) Saengdet 
PhD. Student, 4th batch
School of Energy Science and Engineering
ploypailin.s_s18@vistec.ac.th 
image
Chalunda (Baitong) Tirayaphanitchkul
PhD. Student, 4th batch
School of Energy Science and Engineering
chalunda.t_s18@vistec.ac.th 
image
Navarut (Kan) Paengjun 
PhD. Student, 4th batch
School of Energy Science and Engineering
navarut.p_s18@vistec.ac.th 
image
Siriluck (Puey) Thongsamakphan 
PhD. Student, 5th batch
School of Energy Sience and Engineering
siriluck.t_s19@vistec.ac.th 
image
Krittachai (Focus) Vejchakul
PhD. Student, 6th batch
School of Energy Science and Engineering
krittachai.v_s20@vistec.ac.th 
image
Vongsakorn (Mm) Chanradthana
PhD. Student, 6th batch
School of Energy Science and Engineering
vongsakorn.c_s20@vistec.ac.th 
image

Rojanasak (Denis) Ruadroew 
PhD. Student, 7th batch
School of Energy Sience and Engineering
rojanasak.r_s21@vistec.ac.th

 

Powered by MakeWebEasy.com